CONTACT US

Welcome to contact us  for questions concerning our overall business. For questions relating to tenant issues, please contact your local property contact.

HEADQUARTERS

STOCKHOLM

Sturegatan 6
114 35 Stockholm

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

Erik Rune

CEO

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

erik.rune@holmstromgruppen.se

Johan Kjerr

Property Manager

+46 (0) 8 601 77 05

johan.kjerr@holmstromgruppen.se

Max Melin

Property Manager

+46 (0) 8 601 77 18

max.melin@holmstromgruppen.se

Marija Nikolic

Head of property management

+46 (0) 8 601 77 02

marija.nikolic@holmstromgruppen.se

Gustav Carp

Business Development Manager

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

gustav.carp@holmstromgruppen.se

Linn Reuterswärd

Property Manager (on maternity leave)

+46 (0) 8 601 77 19

linn.reutersward@holmstromgruppen.se

Madeleine Lindkvist

Corporate Finance

+46 (0) 8 601 77 06

madeleine.lindkvist@holmstromgruppen.se

Johan Tärnell

Corporate Finance

+46 (0) 8 601 77 07

johan.tarnell@holmstromgruppen.se

Katarina Strömberg

CFO

+46 (0) 8 601 77 20

katarina.stromberg@holmstromgruppen.se

Jenny-Lo Hagberg

Executive Assistant

+46 (0) 8 601 77 11

jennylo.hagberg@holmstromgruppen.se

Olivia Henåker

Financial and Property Manager Asssistant

+46 (0) 8 601 77 15

olivia.henaker@holmstromgruppen.se

Åsa Sjöblom

Financial Assistant

+46 (0) 8 601 77 13

asa.sjoblom@holmstromgruppen.se

Bonnie Thomas

Financial Assistant

+46 (0) 8 601 77 12

bonnie.thomas@holmstromgruppen.se

Malin Hagberg

Property Manager Assistant

+46 (0) 8 601 77 08

malin.hagberg@holmstromgruppen.se

Alexandra Karlsson

Property Manager Assistant

+46 (0) 8 601 77 03

alexandra.karlsson@holmstromgruppen.se

Joakim Tofält

Chef de cuisine

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

joakim.tofalt@holmstromgruppen.se

OPERATION & MAINTENANCE

Johan Axelsson

Property Technician

Stockholm

johan.axelsson@holmstromgruppen.se

Dante Caggiani

Property Supervisor

Stockholm/Nynäshamn

dante.caggiani@holmstromgruppen.se

Linda Nilsson

Customer Service

Bonäsudden/Linköping

+46 (0) 13 23 95 51
+46 (0) 706 002 790

linda.nilsson@holmstromgruppen.se

Lennart Haglund

Property Technician

Bonäsudden/Linköping

lennart.haglund@holmstromgruppen.se

Sören Carp

Project Manager

Kalmar/Nybro

+46 (0) 705 936 114

soren.carp@holmstromgruppen.se

David Danielsson

Deputy Property Supervisor

Kalmar/Nybro

+46 (0) 706 365 570

david.danielsson@holmstromgruppen.se

Lars Hallin

Property Supervisor

Örnsköldsvik

+46 (0) 70 305 67 70

lars.hallin@holmstromgruppen.se

A.R.C. Fastighetspartner AB

Kalmar och Nybro

+46 (0) 10 551 47 00

info@arcfast.se

A.R.C. Fastighetspartner

Borgholm

+46 (0) 10 551 47 00

info@arcfast.se

A.R.C. Fastighetspartner AB

Östersund

+46 (0) 10 444 14 20

info@arcfast.se

Riksbyggen

Gotland

+46 (0) 771 86 08 60

CONTACT US







    logo