CONTACT US

Welcome to contact us  for questions concerning our overall business. For questions relating to tenant issues, please contact your local property contact.

HEADQUARTERS

STOCKHOLM OFFICE

Johan Kjerr

Property Manager

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00
+46 (0) 70 440 95 68

johan.kjerr@holmstromgruppen.se

Max Melin

Property Manager

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00
+46 (0) 73 772 40 76

max.melin@holmstromgruppen.se

Linn Kvilling

Property Manager

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00
+46 (0) 76 344 55 01

linn.kvilling@holmstromgruppen.se

Marija Nikolic

Head of property management

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

marija.nikolic@holmstromgruppen.se

Gustav Carp

Business Developer

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

gustav.carp@holmstromgruppen.se

Katarina Strömberg

CFO

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00
+46 (0) 76 546 63 13

katarina.stromberg@holmstromgruppen.se

Madeleine Lindkvist

Corporate Finance

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

madeleine.lindkvist@holmstromgruppen.se

Johan Tärnell

Corporate Finance

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

Bonnie Thomas

Financial assistant

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

bonnie.thomas@holmstromgruppen.se

Åsa Sjöblom

Financial assistant

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

asa.sjoblom@holmstromgruppen.se

Olivia Henåker

Executive assistant

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

olivia.henaker@holmstromgruppen.se

Jenny Karlsson

Property Manager Assistant

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

jenny.karlsson@holmstromgruppen.se

Alexandra Karlsson

Property Manager Assistant

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

alexandra.karlsson@holmstromgruppen.se

Joakim Tofält

Chef de cuisine

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

joakim.tofalt@holmstromgruppen.se

KALMAR

Max Melin

Property Manager

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00
+46 (0) 73 772 40 76

max.melin@holmstromgruppen.se

NYBRO

Axcell Fastighetspartner

+46 (0) 20 36 22 90

info@axcell.se

LINKÖPING

Linda Nilsson

Customer Service

+46 (0) 13 23 95 51
+46 (0) 706 002 790

linda.nilsson@holmstromgruppen.se

PROPERTY SUPERVICERS

Johan Axelsson

Property Technician

Stockholm

+46 (0) 70 223 91 04

johan.axelsson@holmstromgruppen.se

Houssein Soumare

Acting Property Supervisor

Stockholm

+46 (0) 702 929 356

houssein.soumare@holmstromgruppen.se

Joakim Johansson

Property Supervisor

Nynäshamn

+46 (0) 70 410 82 16

Lennart Haglund

Property Technician

Linköping

lennart.haglund@holmstromgruppen.se

David Danielsson

Carpenter

Linköping

david.danielsson@holmstromgruppen.se

Sören Carp

Regional Manager

Linköping

soren.carp@holmstromgruppen.se

Lars Hallin

Property Supervisor

Örnsköldsvik

+46 (0) 70 305 67 70

lars.hallin@holmstromgruppen.se

KONTAKTA OSS







logo