CONTACT US

Welcome to contact us  for questions concerning our overall business. For questions relating to tenant issues, please contact your local property contact.

HEADQUARTERS

STOCKHOLM OFFICE

Johan Kjerr

Property Manager

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00
+46 (0) 70 440 95 68

johan.kjerr@holmstromgruppen.se

Max Melin

Property Manager

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00
+46 (0) 73 772 40 76

max.melin@holmstromgruppen.se

Linn Kvilling

Property Manager

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00
+46 (0) 76 344 55 01

linn.kvilling@holmstromgruppen.se

Marija Nikolic

Head of property management

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

marija.nikolic@holmstromgruppen.se

Gustav Carp

Business Developer

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

gustav.carp@holmstromgruppen.se

Katarina Strömberg

CFO

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

katarina.stromberg@holmstromgruppen.se

Madeleine Lindkvist

Corporate Finance

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

madeleine.lindkvist@holmstromgruppen.se

Johan Tärnell

Corporate Finance

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

johan.tarnell@holmstromgruppen.se

Bonnie Thomas

Financial assistant

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

bonnie.thomas@holmstromgruppen.se

Åsa Sjöblom

Financial assistant

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

asa.sjoblom@holmstromgruppen.se

Olivia Henåker

Executive assistant

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

olivia.henaker@holmstromgruppen.se

Malin Hagberg

Property Manager Assistant

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

malin.hagberg@holmstromgruppen.se

Alexandra Karlsson

Property Manager Assistant

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

alexandra.karlsson@holmstromgruppen.se

Joakim Tofält

Chef de cuisine

+46 (0) 8 660 94 00

joakim.tofalt@holmstromgruppen.se

OPERATION & MAINTENANCE

Johan Axelsson

Property Technician

Stockholm

+46 (0) 70 223 91 04

johan.axelsson@holmstromgruppen.se

Dante Caggiani

Property Supervisor

Stockholm

+46 (0) 702 929 356

dante.caggiani@holmstromgruppen.se

Joakim Johansson

Property Supervisor

Nynäshamn

+46 (0) 70 410 82 16

Axcell Fastighetspartner

+46 (0) 20 36 22 90

info@axcell.se

Linda Nilsson

Customer Service

Linköping

+46 (0) 13 23 95 51
+46 (0) 706 002 790

linda.nilsson@holmstromgruppen.se

Lennart Haglund

Property Technician – On leave

Linköping

lennart.haglund@holmstromgruppen.se

Sören Carp

Project Manager

Linköping/Kalmar/Nybro

+46 (0) 705 936 114

soren.carp@holmstromgruppen.se

David Danielsson

Deputy Property Supervisor

Linköping/Kalmar/Nybro

+46 (0) 706 365 570

david.danielsson@holmstromgruppen.se

Lars Hallin

Property Supervisor

Örnsköldsvik

+46 (0) 70 305 67 70

lars.hallin@holmstromgruppen.se

Riksbyggen

Gotland

+46 (0) 771 86 08 60

KONTAKTA OSS







logo